Currently Reading

Currently reading: Cinder by Marissa Meyer.

Friday, 27 May 2011

News: Immortal War Blog Tour


To celebrate the release of Immortal War by Justin Somper, there's going to be a blog tour of epic proportions and it is not to be missed. Stopping off here on 14th June, so the Monday after Vampirates Week, there's all sorts to look forward to. Top 10's. Q&A's. Giveaways and lots more! Check out the full schedule below and don't miss out!

Monday 6th June -- Chicklish - Extract #1 
Tuesday 7th June -- My Favourite Books - An interview with Justin Somper 
Wednesday 8th June -- The Crooked Shelf - Guest Post: on Lady Lola Lockwood & The Women of Vampirates
Thursday 9th June -- Feeling Fictional - Animal Antics 
Friday 10th June -- The Bookette --Extract #2 
Saturday 11th June - Girls Without A Bookshelf - Playlists & The Music of Vampirates
Sunday 12th June - Wondrous Reads - 10 Ways to Know You're Obsessed with Vampirates 
Monday 13th June -- Daisy Chain Books - Guest Post: Ending An Era -- Killing Off Vampirates 
Tuesday 14th June -- Empire of Books -- Top ten Vampirates characters ever
Wednesday 15th June -- Book Zone For Boys -- Q&A with Justin
Thursday 16th June - I Want To Read That - WIN! Vampirates swag

No comments:

Post a Comment